The Last Voyage of Donald Crowhurst won six Betty Mitchell Awards at this year's ceremony!


Outstanding Production (with our partners Alberta Theatre Projects Vicki Stroich & Vanessa Porteous )

Outstanding Direction (Eric Rose) 

Outstanding New Play (Eric Rose and David van Belle) 

Outstanding Male Actor in a Drama (Braden Taylor Griffiths )

Outstanding Lighting Design (Kerem Cetinel )

Outstanding Projection Design (Wladimiro A. Woyno Rodriguez , Matthew Waddell and Laura Anzola )


You can read more about the awards ceremony in the Calgary Sun and Calgary Hearld.